Publish your profile

You can toggle your visibility for taking on new Clients via your Portal - so you can switch this off anytime and you won't be visible to new Clients for new intro calls.

You would then only be visible to the existing Clients you are already working with. 

Step 1:

Click the Profile icon in the top right of the screen and go to Settings

Step 2:

Under Profile, click through to step 6 and change your Profile Visibility to 'Published' - your profile will then be live!